American History: Microform Sets

American Civil Liberties Union Archives, 1950-1990
JC599 .U5 A45  microfiche

American Civil Liberties Union Archives, The Roger Baldwin Years, 1917-1950
JC 599.U5A44  microfilm
Library Catalog Access:  series title with reference to indexes
Reel guides and subject index; also reel 293 is index.

American Periodicals I 18th Century
AP 2.A2A81  microfilm
Library Catalog Access:  by periodical title, no series
Reel guides and comprehensive index, AP 2.A38;

American Periodicals II 1800-1850
AP 2.A38  microfilm
Library Catalog Access:  by periodical title, no series
Reel guides and comprehensive index, AP 2.A38

American Periodicals III 1850-1900
AP 2.A381  microfilm
Library Catalog Access:  by periodical title, no series
Guide:  Reel guides and comprehensive index, AP 2.A38
Received as published. Must used print index to access.

American Public Opinion Data 1981-
HM 261.A463  microfiche
Library Catalog Access:  series title
Guide:  American Public Opinion Index, Vols.for 1981-2000

Early American Imprints: 1639-1800 (Evans)
AS 36.A47  microprint
Library Catalog Access:  series & individual titles
Guide:  Evans biblio. Ref. Z 1215.E9,14 vols.

Early American Imprints: 1801-1819 (Shaw-Shoemaker)
AS 36.A48  microprint
Library Catalog Access:  series & individual titles
Guide:  Shaw: American Biblio. Z 1215.E91.

Early American Newspapers 1704-1820
An 2…  microprint
Library Catalog Access:  Individual newspaper titles only
Guide:  cited in History and Bibliography of American Newspapers A 6951.B86 Ref
American Citizen, Boston Evening-post, Boston Gazette, Boston News-letter, Censor, Connecticut Gazette, Gazette Francoise, Georgia Gazette, Independent Chronicle, Massachusetts Centinel/Columbian Centinel, Massachusetts Spy, New England Courant, New England Weekly Journal, New Jersey Gazette, New York Gazette & Weekly Mercury, New York Mercury, Newport Herald, Pennsylvania Chronicle, Pennsylvania Evening Post, Providence Gazette, Rhode Island Gazette.

Radical Pamphlet Literature: a collection from the Tamiment Library, 1817-1970
HX15 .R24  microfilm
Library Catalog Access:  series title
Printed guide

Records of the States of the United States of America
J 87 plus initial letter of state (e.g. J 87.G4 is Georgia) Exception: Arkansas, KFA 3060.A7  microfilm
Library Catalog Access:  series title; also by state name: Ark, Ga, Miss, NY, NC, Pa, SC, Tenn, Tex, Va
See A Guide to the Microfilm Collection of Early State Records; call# Z1223.5.A1U47 & Supplement (have)

Sabin, Selected Americana from
E 12.L68  microfiche
Library Catalog Access:  series & individual titles
Ind. unit guides; also Sabin Collection Catalog on CD (Z1201.S22) at general reference desk.

U.S. Executive Branch Documents, 1789-1909
J 83.U65  microfiche
Guide:  CIS Index to Executive…
Guide shelved in Gov-Ref Z 7164.A2C53 1990

U.S. Executive Branch Documents, 1910-1932
Call Number:  J 83.U652  microfiche
Guide shelved in Gov-Ref Z 7164.A2C532 1996

Underground Newspaper Collection
Call Number:  AN 2.A1B4  microfilm
No printed guide .Index on microfilm; AN 2.A1B4 Index (needed for reel #s)