Text Analysis

A vast collection of over 60,000 free public domain ebooks, including classic literature and historical texts.

A searchable database of millions of books, many of which are available in full or partial view for analysis.

A massive digital library offering full-text access to millions of books, historical documents, and more.

Curated access to thousands of freely readable books and texts across disciplines.

A large-scale collaborative repository of digitized texts from academic and research institutions.

A rich archive of literary and linguistic resources in various languages, especially for digital humanities work.

A corpus of more than 70,000 transcribed and encoded historical texts, more than a billion words, across three digital collections: Early English Books Online–TCP, Eighteenth-Century Collections Online–TCP, and Evans Early American Imprints–TCP.

A nonprofit open-access publisher offering peer-reviewed articles in science and medicine.

A preprint repository of scholarly papers in physics, computer science, mathematics, and related fields.

PubMed Central® (PMC) is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine (NIH/NLM)

The U.S. government’s open data portal, offering datasets across many fields including text-rich reports and transcripts.

Official U.S. census data, including detailed demographic reports and structured textual content for analysis.